Skip to main content


Visit Campus or Schedule a tour

Awards Faculty

· Dr Bhawna Suri has been appreciated by IIT Bombay for organizing online FDP’s on R and Python at BPIT during June 2020.

· Dr Charu Gupta appointed as Delhi Section Coordinator for Free and Open Source Software Cell in collaboration with International Center for free and open source software ICFOSS, Gov of Kerala, India.

· Ms Prreti Arora has been awarded with Best Researcher Award 2018.

· Ms Preeti Arora has been awarded with Best Paper Award in AICTE sponsored 3rd International Conference on Computing, Informatics and Networks, ICCIN-2020.