Skip to main content

Departmental Committees

visit campus or Schedule a tour



Applied Science department holds various committees for over all development of the department.

Our Committees

Co-ordination Committee

  • Prof. Arunima kumari
  • Dr. Shobha Tiwari Ray
  • Dr.Neeta Sharma
  • Dr.Sugandha Gupta

Time Table Committee

  • Dr. Kavita Segwal
  • Mr.Pradeep Sharma
  • Dr.Rimi Sharma
  • Ms. Mansi Sharma
  • Dr.Rachna Yadav

Research and Publication Committee

  • Dr. Deepak Tiwari
  • Dr.Sugandha Gupta
  • Dr. Rimi Sharma
  • Dr. Rachna Yadav

NBA Co-ordination Committee

  • Dr. Muskan Kapoor
  • Dr. Kavita Segwal
  • Dr.Shobha Tiwari Ray
  • Ms. Rupali Rathore
  • Dr.Benu Arora

Website committee

  • Dr. Deepika Sandil
  • Dr. Muskaan Kapoor
  • Ms. Reema Chaudhary
  • Dr. Rimi Sharma
  • Ms. Pooja Rani
  • Ms. Rekha Bhardwaj
  • Ms. Poorva Gulati
  • Ms. Mansi Sharma

Students Co-Ordinator Committee

  • Dr. Poonam Kathuria
  • Mr.Abhimanu Singh
  • Ms.Seema Sharma
  • Dr.Sugandha Gupta
  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar



  2. NIRF Ranking
    BPIT is ranked among first 300 Engineering institutes in country by the National Institute Ranking Framework 2021 (MHRD).
  3. NBA accreditation
    BPIT is the only self financing institute affiliated to GGSIP University whose all UG engineering programs are accredited by NBA.

Read More