Affiliated To GGSIPU, Delhi A unit of Bhartiya Brahmin Charitable Trust ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Examination Department


Official Mail ID:


The main work of Examination department is conducting examinations, Registration Chart (RC) verification, Full Result analysis and Coordination with the University GGSIPU regarding all examination related matters. The Examination faculty team comprises of the following members:


1.  Dr. Nidhi Sharma   Controller of Examination (Associate Professor, Dept. of Applied Chemistry)

2.  Ms. Monika Arora   (Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT)

3.  Mr. B. S. Pali   (Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE)

4.  Mr. Risheek Kumar   (Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE)

5.  Ms. Usha Sharma   (Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE)


The Staff members associated with examination department are highly dedicated and responsible for smooth working of the system throughout the year.


The Staff comprises of:

1.  Ms. Malti Sharma

2.  Mr. Munna Lal

3.  Mr. Arun Sharma

4.  Mr. Manoj Kumar

5.  Mr. Mayank Sharma