Affiliated To GGSIPU, Delhi A unit of Bhartiya Brahmin Charitable Trust ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Departmental Committees


In-charges for various activities/committees and labs for 2018-19

1. Time Table In-charge Ms. Komal and Ms. Prachi
2. Overall Lab in-charge Dr. Mukesh and Dr. Akash
3. Projects and Trainings Mr. Sandeep and Mr. Risheek
4. Discipline, anti ragging Dr. Akash, Mr. Jatyant, Ms. Anamika, Ms. Monika
5. Sexual harassment committee Ms. Komal, Ms. Usha, Ms. Prachi, Ms. Tanima

6. Lab-in-charges

Labs In charges
EDC/EIM Lab Ms. Monika and Ms. Prachi
Communication Lab Mr. Sandeep
Satellite & Antenna Dr. Mukesh and Dr Akash
Research & Development Dr. Mukesh and Mr Risheek
Embedded/VLSI Lab Ms. Usha Sharma and Mr. Preeti Singh
DSP/S&S Lab Ms. Anamika and Mr. Jatin
Analog Electronics Lab Mr. Jayant Bhardwaj and NF
STLD/Consumer Electronics Lab Ms. Megha and Ms. Tanima
Microwave/Optical Ms. Komal and Ms. Maansi