Affiliated To GGSIPU, Delhi A unit of Bhartiya Brahmin Charitable Trust ISO 9001:2008 Certified

The following departmental committees have been constituted...

A) Departmental Advisory Committee:-

i)Chairperson-Dr Tanmay Deb,HOD of EEE

ii)Internal Members-Prof A K Tandon, Mr. Peeyush Pant, Ms Simmi , Ms Shalini

Iii) External Expert-Prof Narendra Kumar,EEE,DTU

iv) Industry Expert-Mr. Yogesh Gupta, AGM, TPDDL

B) Programme Coordination Committee:-

Chairpersons:- Ms Simmi and Peeyush Pant

1) Class in charges:-

a) 2nd year EEE-A-Ms Shikha Gupta

b) 3rd year EEE-Mr. Peeyush pant

c)4th year EEE-A-Mr Sanjay Upreeti

2) Exam Coordination In charges:- Ms Simmi and Mr. B S Palil

3) Time-table in charges:- Prof. PN Avasthi

4) Project in charges:- Mr Peeyush Pant, Ms Shalini

C) Alumni association in charge:- Mr Jatin Gaur and Mr Jayant Bhardwaj

D) Industrial visits and interaction with outside World committee:-Prof. PN Avasthi

E) Department faculty in charge of T&P:-Ms Shalini, Sanjay Upreeti

F) Department Library faculty-in-charge:-Ms Neha khanduja, Ms Shikha Gupta

G) Departmental Store and Inventory Management In charges:- Ms Neha khanduja, Mr. B S Pali

H) Discipline and Anti ragging committee:-HOD, Ms Neha khanduja

I) Women's Grievance Cell:- Ms Neha, Ms Shikha